Liam Fray Acoustic Tour

29th July 2017

Liam will perform a very special UK acoustic tour including two shows at Manchester’s Albert Hall.
A limited amount of pre-sale tickets are available from 9am Wednesday 2nd August here http://gigst.rs/LFpre
If you’re unlucky in the pre-sale, tickets are on general sale from 9am Friday 4th August from http://gigst.rs/LF
Tour dates:
Thursday 19th October Edinburgh Liquid Room
Friday 20th October Glasgow O2 ABC
Saturday 21st October Newcastle Riverside
Monday 23rd October Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 24th October Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 26th October Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Friday 27th October London KOKO
Saturday 28th October Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 30th October Liverpool O2 Academy
Tuesday 31st October Wrexham Central Station
Thursday 2nd  November Leeds O2 Academy
Friday 3rd November Manchester Albert Hall
Saturday 4th November Manchester Albert Hall
StJudeRewired

‘ST. JUDE RE:WIRED’ OUT NOW!

Listen to the newly recorded & reworked version of the band’s debut album released today and available here!

NNF1500px final (1)

Not Nineteen Forever – St. Jude Re:Wired

OUT NOW! ‘Not Nineteen Forever’ as taken from the forthcoming release ‘St. Jude Re:Wired’ – a newly recorded and unplugged…

Courteeners Warm Up Shows!

TWO WARM UP SHOWS ANNOUNCED!

Courteeners are pleased to announce two special warm up shows at Blackburn King Georges Hall on 21st March and Sheffield…